RSS Feed

on curriculum

I decided years ago even before my children were ready for school that “if” I homeschooled I knew what I was using.  I researched it many times and always went back to this curriculum. I felt so drawn to it. Even now I am very excited to be using it. In fact when talking to Dylan about homeschooling and almost coaxing him into it. I showed him a picture of the curriculum and he was instantly excited. This made me very happy and reassured me that God has a plan.

This will be Cecilia’s curriculum.

http://mfwbooks.com/k.htm

This will be Dylan’s curriculum.

http://mfwbooks.com/1st.htm

About newhomeschoolmom

a mother, wife, friend, daughter, student and now teacher.

Leave a Reply

